Transition Division 


The Mission of the Transition Specialties Division is to advance effective Transition practices to promote the employment and future independence of youth and young adults with disabilities by providing training and education opportunities to the professionals who work as Transition Specialists, Coordinators, Counselors, and those that work with Transition aged youth.

  Division Representative:  

Odoo text and image block

Our Board 

Lauren Jones, MS, CRC- President 
Tanya R. Chiles- President-Elect
Mary-Anne M. Joseph, Ph.D., LPC, CRC- Past-President 
Jessica S. Henry, Ph.D., CRC, LPC- Secretary 
Kaylin Moss, Treasurer 
Lebogang Tiro, Ph.D.- Board Member-At-Large